ONE MAN BACK TO THE FUTURE

A parody at 88 mph

Back to the future 2022.jpg

THIS YEAR WE’VE GOTTA GET BACK TO THE FUTURE!

For immediate release

At this year’s Regina, Winnipeg and Edmonton Fringe Festivals, one man, Shelby Bond, presents all the comedy, excitement and time travel of the original movie in one hour and at 88 mph.


With a bit of help from you, Fringe veteran Shelby Bond messes with the space/time continuum as he does every character, sound effect and guitar solo up to the 1.21 jiggawat ending. Come see one of the best films of all time brought to life in front of you.


In 2022 someone has obviously interfered with the time/space continuum so it’s a perfect time to revisit this classic and see how far we’ve come in this fast-paced, silly homage.

What are you waiting for? Make like a tree and get over there! This show is your density.  4 Stars! - CBC


The guy in the Delorean-

Los Angeles based actor and comedian Shelby Bond has been performing at Fringes for over two decades, and has performed live around the world for over 700,000 people.

Media contact-

Shelby Bond shelbybond@gmail.com

USA 323-559-3434

 
Concert Crowd

FEATURED PERFORMANCES

REGINA FRINGE FESTIVAL

Express Theatre

Wed. July 6, 2022 -   8:00 pm

Thur. July 7, 2022 -   5:00 pm

Fri. July 8, 2022 -      8:00 pm

Sat. July 9, 2022 -     5:30 pm

Sun. July 10, 2022 -  4:00 pm

WINNIPEG FRINGE FESTIVAL

Tom Hendry Warehouse

Thu July 14 -  2:45pm
Fri July 15 -    6:15pm
Sat July 16 -   4:45pm
Mon July 18 - 6:00pm
Wed July 20 - 5:00pm
Thu July 21 -  8:00pm
Fri July 22 -    11:45am
Sat July 23 -   8:30pm

EDMONTON FRINGE FESTIVAL

ATB Westbury Theatre

August 11- 10:00 pm

August 13 - 12:15 pm

August 15 -  2:15 pm

August 16 -  6:45 pm

August 18 -  11:15 pm

August 19 -  4:00 pm

August 20 -  4:15 pm